Please note that due to a high volume of online orders there are delays in fulfilling orders

Opening Hours

 

General opening hours

8.30am to 5pm Monday to Friday

9am to 5pm Saturday and Sunday

Public holidays - please see table below

Trading hours may vary at the discretion of management

Robert Boden Grove, Weston Park Yarralumla A.C.T. 2600

PLEASE SEE US IN-STORE...

There are severe  shortages  of of plants and general nursery items nationwide due to demand during COVID-19.  We are trying to secure as much stock as possible.  We cannot guarantee supply.

Thank you Management - Heritage Nursery Team. 

Public Holiday Opening Hours 2021

Tuesday 26th January 

9 - 4pm

Canberra Monday 8th March  9 - 4pm
Good Friday 2nd April  9 - 5pm
Easter Saturday 3rd April  9 - 5pm
Easter Sunday 4th April 9 - 5pm
Easter Monday 5th April 9 - 5pm
*ANZAC DAY Monday 26th April 1pm - 5pm

RECONCILIATION DAY 

Monday 31st May

9am - 5pm

Queens Birthday 

Monday 14th June

9am - 5pm

Labour Day

Monday 4th October

9am - 5pm

Christmas Day 25th December

CLOSED

Boxing Day 26th December 

10 - 3pm

**Christmas Public Holiday

Monday 27th December 

10 - 3pm

***Boxing Day Public Holiday

Tuesday 28th December

9 - 4pm

29th December 2021

9 - 4pm

30th December 2021

9 - 4pm

31st December 2021

9 - 3pm

1st January 2022 NEW YEARS DAY CLOSED
Saturday 2nd January 2022 9 - 5pm (Normal hours resume)

Tuesday 26th January 2022 

9 - 4pm

As published on the ACT GOVT website:

*As 25 April (ANZAC Day) falls on a Sunday in 2021, the following Monday is observed as the public holiday.

**As 25 December (Christmas Day) falls on a Saturday in 2021, there is an additional public holiday on the Monday.

***As 26 December (Boxing Day) falls on a Sunday in 2021, there is an additional public holiday on the Tuesday.